Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

Barney Oursler,
Executive Director

Gabe Morgan
, Chair
Sam Williamson

Tony Helfer, Treasurer
Lance Huber
UFCW Local 23

Rachel Martin, Recording Secretary
Sierra Club

Bill Bartlett
Action United

Tom Hoffman
Clean Water Action

Antonio Lodico
Mon Valley Unemployed Committee

Carl Redwood
Edna Council
Hill District Consensus Group

Reverend John Welch

Reverend David Thornton
Lois Campbell
, Executive Director
Pittsburgh Interfaith Impact Network (PIIN)

Rachel Filippini
Ted Popovich
Group Against Smog and Pollution (GASP)

Chad Rink
Mark Thomas

Ironworkers Local 3


Barney Oursler, Executive Director
Jennifer Kennedy,Campaign Director

Jajean Morgan, Office Manager